We sincerely appreciate your consideration!

Founded in 1969, the Union of BC Indian Chiefs is a non-profit Indigenous advocacy organization representing over 100 First Nations throughout British Columbia. We are a recognized Non-Governmental Organization in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations. Our goal is to support the work of Indigenous Peoples for the recognition and reconciliation of Aboriginal rights while safeguarding their respective lands and respect for First Nations, their diverse cultures and their wonderful families.

Give by Cheque

Mail your cheque payable to the Union of BC Indian Chiefs to:

Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1

Please note, the Union of BC Indian Chiefs is not a Canadian registered charity and cannot issue official donation receipts that qualify for charitable tax credits.

Please call UBCIC if you have any questions before submitting your donation at (604) 684-0231 or at [email protected]

Who's donating

Thomas Hackney
Thomas Hackney
judith gane
William Smith
Eugene Burles
Michelle Marcus
arielle baker
Akshay Kulkarni
Rachael Allen
Cassandra Dominic
Tim Larmour
John McNamer
Jordan Lok
John McNamer
Melissa Hope
Rachael Allen
Kai Nagata
Jean Lopez
Jean Lopez
Keith Hirsche
Thomas Hackney
Eugene Burles
roula kaye
Luis Contreras
Diane Knutson
Paul Bakker

Showing 56 reactions